बीमा लोकपाल परिषद
Council for Insurance Ombudsmen

Our existing website is under construction as “ Executive Council of Insurers” have been renamed as “Council for Insurance Ombudsmen” as per the Insurance Ombudsman Rules(Amendment) 2021 published in the Extraordinary Gazette of India vide notification G.S.R. 147 (E) dated 02.03.2021. We are in the process of taking appropriate action regarding the change of nomenclature on the website. Till such time, wherever the words “Executive Council of Insurers" occur, the word “Council for Insurance Ombudsmen” shall be substituted.



GROs LIFE INSURANCE COMPANIES

Insurer Name Person Name Email Id Gro Email Id Correspondence Address
AEGON Life GRO Ms. Saba Adil saba.adil@aegonlife.com gro@aegonlife.com Building No.3, Third Floor, Unit No.1, Nesco IT Park, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 063
Aviva Life GRO Amit Malik Amit.malik@avivaindia.com gro@avivaindia.com Aviva Life Insurance Company India Limited, Aviva Towers, Sector Road, Opp. DLF Golf Club, Sec -43, Gurgaon – 122003
Bajaj Life GRO Indrajit Indrajit.Dutta@bajajallianz.co.in gro@bajajallianz.co.in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited 3rd Floor, Bajaj Finserv, Survey No.208/1-B, Behind Weikfield IT Park,Vimannagar,Pune-411014
Bharti-Axa Life GRO Mr. AS Rajesh as.rajesh@bharti-axalife.com gro@bharti-axalife.com Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Limited,Unit No1904, 19 th Floor,Pareenee Crescenzo, G Block, Bandran Kurla Complez Near MCA Club, Bandra(East), Mumbai 400051
Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance GRO Ms Shobha Ratna gro@adityabirlacaptial.com gro@adityabirlacaptial.com Birla Sun Life Insurance, G-Corp Tech Park, 6th floor, Kasar Vadavli, Ghodbunder Road, Thane [W] – 400601.
Canara HSBC GRO Pooja Verma Pooja.Verma@canarahsbclife.in gro@canarahsbclife.in Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited Unitech Trade Centre, 2nd Floor, Sushant Lok,Phase-1, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122009
DLF Pramerica GRO Mr. Rajesh Krishnan rajesh.krishnan@dhflpramerica.com gro@dhflpramerica.com 4th Floor Building No-9B, DLF Cyber City, Phase -3, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002
Edelweiss GRO Mr. Amit Sharma Amit.Sharma@edelweisstokio.in gro@edelweisstokio.in Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower 3, Wing 'B', Kohinoor City Mall, Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Kurla (W), Mumbai 400070
Exide Life GRO Mr. B Ashwin ashwin.b@exidelife.in gro@exidelife.in Exide Life Insurance Company Limited; 3rd Floor, JP Techno Park, No. 3/1, Millers Road, Bangalore- 560 001
FG Life GRO Mr. S Mahesh Mahesh.s@futuregenerali.in gro@futuregenerali.in Lodha - ithink Techno Campus, 1st Floor, A Wing, Pokhran Road No.2, Behind TCS, Thane (W) - 400 601. Maharashtra
HDFC Life GRO Ravichandran G gro@hdfclife.com gro@hdfclife.com 11th Floor, Lodha Excelus, Apollo Mills Compound, N M Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400011
ICICI Pru GRO Ms Ashwini Bondale ashwini.bondale@iciciprulife.com gro@iciciprulife.com ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd, ICICI PruLife Towers, 1089, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025
IDBI Life GRO Rajesh Ajgaonkar rajesh.ajgaonkar@idbifederal.com gro@idbifederal.com IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd 22nd Floor, A Wing, Marathon Futurex, N. M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel – East Mumbai – 400013 Board Line: 022-23029200 Fax: 022-23029499
IndiaFirst Life GRO Mr.K.R.Viswanarayan kr.viswanarayan@indiafirstlife.com gro@indiafirstlife.com IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Ltd 301, 'B' Wing, The Qube, Infinity IT Park, Dindoshi - Flimcity Road, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097.
Kotak Life GRO Mr Muralikrisna Cheruvu muralikrishna.cheruvu@kotak.com gro@kotak.com Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Limited Kotak Towers, 7th Floor – Zone I, Building No.21, Infinity Park, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon Mulund Link Road, Malad (E), Mumbai-400097
LIC GRO Rajiv Gupta co_complaints@licindia.com co_complaints@licindia.com LIC of India, CRM Department, Yogakshema Bldg., 5th Floor Link, Jeevan Bima Marg, P.B. No. 19953, Mumbai- 400021.
Max Life GRO Mr. R. Krishnakumar r.krishnakumar@maxlifeinsurance.com gro@maxlifeinsurance.com Max Life Insurance Co Ltd, 2nd Floor, Operations Centre, 90-A, Udyog Vihar, Sector 18, Gurugram-122 015, Haryana, INDIA
PNB MetLife GRO Sameer Chibber schibber@pnbmetlife.com gro@pnbmetlife.co.in PNB MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd, Orchid Centre, 5th Floor, DLF Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon - 122 002
Reliance Life GRO Ashish Sarma rnlife.gro@relianceada.com rnlife.gro@relianceada.com Reliance Life Insurance, 9th Floor, Bldg No. 2, R - Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to HUB Mall, Behind I - Flex Bldg, Goregaon East, Mumbai. 400063
SBI Life GRO Debashree Verma coo@sbilife.co.in gro@sbilife.co.in SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd, 7th Level(D Wing) & 8th Level, Seawoods Grand Central, Tower 2, Plot No. R-1, Sector-40, Seawoods, Nerul Node, Dist. Thane, Navi Mumbai - 400706
Shriram Life GRO Mr. R. Srinivas Srinivas.r@shriramlife.in gro@shriramlife.in Ramky Selenium, Plot No. 31 & 32, Beside Andhra Bank Training Centre, Financial District, Gachibowli, HYDERABAD-500032
Star Union GRO Sreemaya Athikkat Sreemaya.Athikkat@sudlife.in gro@sudlife.in Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance, 11th Floor, Raghuleela Arcade, IT Park, Sector – 30A, Opp. Vashi Railway Station, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703
Tata AIA Life GRO Yusuf Pachmariwala yusuf.pachmariwala@tataaia.com gro@tataaia.com Tata AIA life Insurance company Limited B – Wing, 9th Floor, I – Think Techno Campus, Behind TCS, Pokhran Road No. 2, Close to Eastern express highway, Thane (West) - 400607