बीमा लोकपाल परिषद
Council for Insurance Ombudsmen





GROs LIFE INSURANCE COMPANIES

Insurer Name Person Name Email Id Gro Email Id Correspondence Address
AEGON Life GRO Ms. Saba Adil saba.adil@aegonlife.com gro@aegonlife.com Building No.3, Third Floor, Unit No.1, Nesco IT Park, Western Express Highway, Goregaon (East), Mumbai - 400 063
Aviva Life GRO Amit Malik Amit.malik@avivaindia.com gro@avivaindia.com Aviva Life Insurance Company India Limited, Aviva Towers, Sector Road, Opp. DLF Golf Club, Sec -43, Gurgaon – 122003
Bajaj Life GRO Indrajit Indrajit.Dutta@bajajallianz.co.in gro@bajajallianz.co.in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited 3rd Floor, Bajaj Finserv, Survey No.208/1-B, Behind Weikfield IT Park,Vimannagar,Pune-411014
Bharti-Axa Life GRO Mr. AS Rajesh as.rajesh@bharti-axalife.com gro@bharti-axalife.com Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Limited,Unit No1904, 19 th Floor,Pareenee Crescenzo, G Block, Bandran Kurla Complez Near MCA Club, Bandra(East), Mumbai 400051
Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance GRO Ms Shobha Ratna gro@adityabirlacaptial.com gro@adityabirlacaptial.com Birla Sun Life Insurance, G-Corp Tech Park, 6th floor, Kasar Vadavli, Ghodbunder Road, Thane [W] – 400601.
Canara HSBC GRO Pooja Verma Pooja.Verma@canarahsbclife.in gro@canarahsbclife.in Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited Unitech Trade Centre, 2nd Floor, Sushant Lok,Phase-1, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122009
DLF Pramerica GRO Mr. Rajesh Krishnan rajesh.krishnan@dhflpramerica.com gro@dhflpramerica.com 4th Floor Building No-9B, DLF Cyber City, Phase -3, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002
Edelweiss GRO Mr. Amit Sharma Amit.Sharma@edelweisstokio.in gro@edelweisstokio.in Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower 3, Wing 'B', Kohinoor City Mall, Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Kurla (W), Mumbai 400070
Exide Life GRO Mr. B Ashwin ashwin.b@exidelife.in gro@exidelife.in Exide Life Insurance Company Limited; 3rd Floor, JP Techno Park, No. 3/1, Millers Road, Bangalore- 560 001
FG Life GRO Mr. S Mahesh Mahesh.s@futuregenerali.in gro@futuregenerali.in Lodha - ithink Techno Campus, 1st Floor, A Wing, Pokhran Road No.2, Behind TCS, Thane (W) - 400 601. Maharashtra
HDFC Life GRO Ravichandran G gro@hdfclife.com gro@hdfclife.com 11th Floor, Lodha Excelus, Apollo Mills Compound, N M Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400011
ICICI Pru GRO Ms Ashwini Bondale ashwini.bondale@iciciprulife.com gro@iciciprulife.com ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd, ICICI PruLife Towers, 1089, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025
IDBI Life GRO Rajesh Ajgaonkar rajesh.ajgaonkar@idbifederal.com gro@idbifederal.com IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd 22nd Floor, A Wing, Marathon Futurex, N. M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel – East Mumbai – 400013 Board Line: 022-23029200 Fax: 022-23029499
IndiaFirst Life GRO Mr.K.R.Viswanarayan kr.viswanarayan@indiafirstlife.com gro@indiafirstlife.com IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Ltd 301, 'B' Wing, The Qube, Infinity IT Park, Dindoshi - Flimcity Road, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097.
Kotak Life GRO Mr Muralikrisna Cheruvu muralikrishna.cheruvu@kotak.com gro@kotak.com Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Limited Kotak Towers, 7th Floor – Zone I, Building No.21, Infinity Park, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon Mulund Link Road, Malad (E), Mumbai-400097
LIC GRO Rajiv Gupta co_complaints@licindia.com co_complaints@licindia.com LIC of India, CRM Department, Yogakshema Bldg., 5th Floor Link, Jeevan Bima Marg, P.B. No. 19953, Mumbai- 400021.
Max Life GRO Mr. R. Krishnakumar r.krishnakumar@maxlifeinsurance.com gro@maxlifeinsurance.com Max Life Insurance Co Ltd, 2nd Floor, Operations Centre, 90-A, Udyog Vihar, Sector 18, Gurugram-122 015, Haryana, INDIA
PNB MetLife GRO Sameer Chibber schibber@pnbmetlife.com gro@pnbmetlife.co.in PNB MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd, Orchid Centre, 5th Floor, DLF Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon - 122 002
Reliance Life GRO Ashish Sarma rnlife.gro@relianceada.com rnlife.gro@relianceada.com Reliance Life Insurance, 9th Floor, Bldg No. 2, R - Tech Park, Nirlon Compound, Next to HUB Mall, Behind I - Flex Bldg, Goregaon East, Mumbai. 400063
SBI Life GRO Debashree Verma coo@sbilife.co.in gro@sbilife.co.in SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd, 7th Level(D Wing) & 8th Level, Seawoods Grand Central, Tower 2, Plot No. R-1, Sector-40, Seawoods, Nerul Node, Dist. Thane, Navi Mumbai - 400706
Shriram Life GRO Mr. R. Srinivas Srinivas.r@shriramlife.in gro@shriramlife.in Ramky Selenium, Plot No. 31 & 32, Beside Andhra Bank Training Centre, Financial District, Gachibowli, HYDERABAD-500032
Star Union GRO Sreemaya Athikkat Sreemaya.Athikkat@sudlife.in gro@sudlife.in Star Union Dai-ichi Life Insurance, 11th Floor, Raghuleela Arcade, IT Park, Sector – 30A, Opp. Vashi Railway Station, Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400 703
Tata AIA Life GRO Yusuf Pachmariwala yusuf.pachmariwala@tataaia.com gro@tataaia.com Tata AIA life Insurance company Limited B – Wing, 9th Floor, I – Think Techno Campus, Behind TCS, Pokhran Road No. 2, Close to Eastern express highway, Thane (West) - 400607