Grievance Redressal Officers (GROs)

Life / Health Insurance Companies

Aegon Life Insurance Company Ltd
  • Name: Mr. Ankur Roy (GRO)
  • Email Id: ankur.roy@aegonlife.com
  • GRO Email Id: gro@aegonlife.com
  • Correspondence Address:
    A-201, 2nd floor, Leela Business Park, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059, Maharashtra
AVIVA Life Insurance Co. India Ltd.
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd
Bharti AXA Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Name: Mr. Nitin Mehta (GRO)
  • Email Id: nitin.mehta1@bhartiaxa.com
  • GRO Email Id: gro@bhartiaxa.com
  • Correspondence Address:
    Unit No. 1904, 19th Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, 'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai 400051Unit No. 1904, 19th Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, 'G' Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai 400051
Aditya Birla Sun life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited
Pramerica Life Insurance Limited
Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Co. Ltd
Exide Life Insurance Company Limited
  • Name: Mr. Ashwin B (GRO)
  • Email Id: gro@exidelife.in
  • GRO Email Id: gro@exidelife.in
  • Correspondence Address:
    3rd Floor, JP Techno Park, No. 3/1, Millers Road, Bengaluru 560 001, India
Future Generali India Life Insurance Co. Ltd
  • Name: Ms. S. Mahesh (GRO)
  • Email Id: Mahesh.s@futuregenerali.in
  • GRO Email Id:
  • Correspondence Address:
    Unit No. 801 & 802, 8th Floor, Tower C, Embassy 247 Park,Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400083, Maharashtra
HDFC Life Insurance Co. Ltd
  • Name: Mr. Rahul Arte (GRO)
  • Email Id: arter@hdfclife.com
  • GRO Email Id: gro@hdfclife.com
  • Correspondence Address:
    13th Floor, Lodha Excelus, Apollo Mills Compound, N M Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400011
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd
AGEAS Federal Life Insurance Company Limited
  • Name: Mr. Rajesh Ajgaonkar (GRO)
  • Email Id: gro@ageasfederal.com
  • GRO Email Id: gro@ageasfederal.com
  • Correspondence Address:
    22nd Floor, A Wing, Marathon Futurex, N. M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel – East,  Mumbai – 400013
IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Limited
Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Company Limited
Life Insurance Corporation of India
Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd
PNB Metlife Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Name: Mr. Sameer Chibber (GRO)
  • Email Id: schibber@pnbmetlife.com
  • GRO Email Id: gro@pnbmetlife.co.in
  • Correspondence Address:
    Unit no. 302, 3rd floor, Tower-3, Worldmark, Village Maidawas, Sector 65, District Gurugram, Haryana-122018
Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Company Ltd.
SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Name: Mr. Prem Vidyarthi (GRO)
  • Email Id: coo@sbilife.co.in
  • GRO Email Id: gro@sbilife.co.in
  • Correspondence Address:
    Central Processing Centre, 8th Level  (E Wing), Seawoods Grand Central Tower 2, Plot No R-1, Sector - 40,Seawoods ,Nerul Node, Navi Mumbai-400 706
Shriram Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Name: Mr. R.Srinivas (GRO)
  • Email Id: srinivas.r@shriramlife.com
  • GRO Email Id: gro@shriramlife.in
  • Correspondence Address:
    Ramky Selenium, Plot No. 31 & 32, Beside Andhra Bank Training Centre,Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad-500032
Star Union dai-ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Name: Mr. Rakesh Moyal (GRO)
  • Email Id: Rakesh.Moyal@sudlife.in
  • GRO Email Id: Gro@sudlife.in
  • Correspondence Address:
    11th & 4th Floor, Vishwaroop IT Park, Plot No. 34, 35 & 38, Sector 30A of IIP, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703
TATA-AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
  • Name: Ms. Gayatri Nathan (GRO)
  • Email Id: gayatri.nathan@tataaia.com
  • GRO Email Id: gro@tataaia.com
  • Correspondence Address:
    9th Floor, Building B, I Think Techno Campus, Off Pokharan road 2, Close to Eastern Express Highway, Thane –W, Mumbai – 400604
Sahara India Life Insurance Co Ltd.
  • Name: Mr. Umesh Kumar (GRO)
  • Email Id: umesh.kumar1@sahara.in
  • GRO Email Id: gro.life@sahara.in
  • Correspondence Address:
    8th floor, Sahara India Centre, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226 024
Insurer Name Person Name Email Id Gro Email Id Correspondence Address
AEGON Life GRO Ankur Roy gro@aegonlife.com gro@aegonlife.com A-201, 2nd Floor, Leela Business Park, Andheri Kurla Road,Andheri East, Mumbai 400059, Maharashtra.
Aviva Life GRO Aneela Sinha Aneela.Sinha@avivaindia.com gro@avivaindia.com Aviva Tower, Sector Road, Opp. Golf Course, DLF Phase V, Sector 43, Gurugram, Haryana-122003
Bajaj Life GRO Indrajit Indrajit.Dutta@bajajallianz.co.in gro@bajajallianz.co.in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Limited 3rd Floor, Bajaj Finserv, Survey No.208/1-B, Behind Weikfield IT Park,Vimannagar,Pune-411014
Bharti-Axa Life GRO Mr. AS Rajesh as.rajesh@bharti-axalife.com gro@bharti-axalife.com Bharti AXA Life Insurance Company Limited,Unit No1904, 19 th Floor,Pareenee Crescenzo, G Block, Bandran Kurla Complez Near MCA Club, Bandra(East), Mumbai 400051
Aditya Birla Sun Life Insurance GRO Ms Shobha Ratna gro@adityabirlacaptial.com gro@adityabirlacaptial.com Birla Sun Life Insurance, G-Corp Tech Park, 6th floor, Kasar Vadavli, Ghodbunder Road, Thane [W] - 400601.
Canara HSBC GRO Ms Pooja Varma pooja.verma@canarahsbclife.in gro@canarahsbclife.in Plot 139-P, Sector-44, Gurugram, Haryana 122003
DLF Pramerica GRO Mr. Rajesh Krishnan rajesh.krishnan@dhflpramerica.com gro@dhflpramerica.com 4th Floor Building No-9B, DLF Cyber City, Phase -3, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002
Edelweiss GRO Mr. Amit Sharma Amit.Sharma@edelweisstokio.in gro@edelweisstokio.in Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower 3, Wing 'B', Kohinoor City Mall, Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Kurla (W), Mumbai 400070
Exide Life GRO Mr. B Ashwin gro@exidelife.in gro@exidelife.in Head Office , Third Floor, No. 3/1, JP Techno Park, Millers Road, near Vikram hospital, Bengaluru KA IN 560001
FG Life GRO Mr. S Mahesh Mahesh.s@futuregenerali.in gro@futuregenerali.in Lodha - ithink Techno Campus, 1st Floor, A Wing, Pokhran Road No.2, Behind TCS, Thane (W) - 400 601. Maharashtra
HDFC Life GRO Ravichandran G gro@hdfclife.com gro@hdfclife.com 11th Floor, Lodha Excelus, Apollo Mills Compound, N M Joshi Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai - 400011
ICICI Pru GRO Ms. Ashwini Bondale ashwini.bondale@iciciprulife.com gro@iciciprulife.com Raheja Tipco Plaza, Rani Sati Marg, Malad (East), Mumbai- 400 097 India
IDBI Life GRO Rajesh Ajgaonkar rajesh.ajgaonkar@idbifederal.com gro@idbifederal.com IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd 22nd Floor, A Wing, Marathon Futurex, N. M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel - East Mumbai - 400013 Board Line: 022-23029200 Fax: 022-23029499
IndiaFirst Life GRO Mr.K.R.Viswanarayan kr.viswanarayan@indiafirstlife.com gro@indiafirstlife.com IndiaFirst Life Insurance Company Ltd 301, 'B' Wing, The Qube, Infinity IT Park, Dindoshi - Flimcity Road, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400 097.
Kotak Life GRO Mr. Muralikrishna Cheruvu muralikrishna.cheruvu@kotak.com gro@kotak.com Kotak Towers,7th Floor,Zone II, Building No.21, Infinity Park, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon Mulund Link Road, Malad East, Mumbai - 400097
LIC GRO Rajiv Gupta co_complaints@licindia.com co_complaints@licindia.com LIC of India, CRM Department, Yogakshema Bldg., 5th Floor Link, Jeevan Bima Marg, P.B. No. 19953, Mumbai- 400021.
Max Life GRO Tarun Bahri tarun.bahri@maxlifeinsurance.com gro@maxlifeinsurance.com Building No-90-A, Ground Floor, Udyog Vihar Gurgaon, Gurgaon - 122016
PNB MetLife GRO Sameer Chibber schibber@pnbmetlife.com gro@pnbmetlife.co.in PNB MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd, Orchid Centre, 5th Floor, DLF Golf Course Road, Sector-53, Gurgaon - 122 002
Reliance Life GRO Mr. Samir Pawar samir.pawar@relianceada.com rnlife.gro@relianceada.com 4th Floor, Chintamani Avenue, Next to Virvani Industrial Estate, Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon East, Mumbai 400063
SBI Life GRO Debashree Varma debashree.varma@sbilife.in gro@sbilife.co.in 8th Level, Seawoods Grand Central, Plot No. R1, Sector 40, Seawoods, Navi Mumbai 400706
Shriram Life GRO Mr. R. Srinivas Srinivas.r@shriramlife.in gro@shriramlife.in Ramky Selenium, Plot No. 31 & 32, Beside Andhra Bank Training Centre, Financial District, Gachibowli, HYDERABAD-500032
Star Union GRO Rakesh Moyal Rakesh.Moyal@sudlife.in gro@sudlife.in 11th & 4th Floor, Vishwaroop IT Park, Plot No. 34, 35 & 38, Sector 30A of IIP, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 703
Tata AIA Life GRO Yusuf Pachmariwala yusuf.pachmariwala@tataaia.com gro@tataaia.com Tata AIA life Insurance company Limited B - Wing, 9th Floor, I - Think Techno Campus, Behind TCS, Pokhran Road No. 2, Close to Eastern express highway, Thane (West) - 400607
Pramerica Life Insurance Ltd GRO Rajesh Krishnan rajesh.krishnan@pramericalife.in gro@pramericalife.in 4th Floor, Building No. 9, Tower-B, Cyber City, DLF City, Phase-3, Gurgaon, Haryana-122 002